Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors currently consists of:

  • Chair: Jackson Lacy
  • Secretary: (vacant)
  • Treasurer: Cianell Navarro
  • General Members: Anastasia Reid, Bethany Kaye-Blake, Sarah Davitt

This Board was elected at an Annual General Meeting held on 25 June 2021, and will serve (barring resignation, death, or incapacitation) until the close of the 2022 AGM.